Events

Welcome to our Events page.  The table below lists all our upcoming events – soonest first – with contact info for the event organiser and a link to more detail, where available, of the event as appropriate.

All members are welcome to attend any of our events, with or without a car. Please register early with organisers even for day events, so that accommodation, parking, catering arrangements and numbers can be finalised in advance of the event. If you are interested in organising an event, you will need a copy of the new Event Organisers Pack and related documents. They are available from Paul Curtis (the Events Co-ordinator) by Email or tel 01737 222975.

Event DateTitleOrganiseremail
27 Nov 2021Northern Christmas Party, The Pheasant, Casterton, Kirkby Longsdale.Gordon Nolangordon.nolan@btinternet.com
5 December 2021Southern Christmas lunch, Tyrells Golf Club, Leatherhead.Dave Spencedavid@modeltman.com
2-3 April 2022April Fools MeetNeil Tuckettneil@tuckettbrothers.co.uk
1 May 2022Chipperfield Day OutPeter Lawrencepetermlawrence@hotmail.com
15 May 2022Salop SortieTerry Leachleachclassics@blueyonder.co.uk
5-9 June 202260 + 2! Anniversary Spring TourGordon Nolaninfo@modeltregister.co.uk
6-12 July 2022Irish Tour Penbroke Wexford CorkRussell Hodgsonr.hodgson2014@gmail.com
03 July 2022Midland MeanderRichard Wrayr_wray@hotmail.com
24 July 2022Darley DawdleMaggie Dicksonmaggiedickinson@gmail.com
7 August 2022Ladies & Young Drivers DayRichard & Laura Wrayr_wray@hotmail.com
21 August 2022Wiltshire WanderSteve Gibbonssteve.gibbons@mail.com
1-4 September 2022Warwickshire Autumn TourPaul Curtisinfo@modeltregister.co.uk
September 2022 TBAKop Hill ClimbR_Wrayr_wray@hotmail.com
September 2022 TBATriggols West Country RunNeil Tuckettneil@tuckettbrothers.co.uk
2 October 2022Autojumble & New Spares DayAndrew Varleya_varley@hotmail.com
November 2022 TBAAGMJulia Armerjma195@aol.com