Events

Welcome to our Events page.  The table below lists all our upcoming events – soonest first – with contact info for the event organiser and a link to more detail, where available, of the event as appropriate.

All members are welcome to attend any of our events, with or without a car. Please register early with organisers even for day events, so that accommodation, parking, catering arrangements and numbers can be finalised in advance of the event. If you are interested in organising an event, you will need a copy of the new Event Organisers Pack and related documents. They are available from Paul Curtis (the Events Co-ordinator) by Email or tel 01737 222975.

Event DateTitleOrganiseremail
1 May 2022Chipperfield Day OutPeter Lawrencepetermlawrence@hotmail.com
15 May 2022Salop SortieTerry Leachleachclassics@blueyonder.co.uk
5-9 June 202260 + 2! Anniversary Spring TourGordon Nolaninfo@modeltregister.co.uk
6-12 July 2022Irish Tour Penbroke Wexford CorkRussell Hodgsonr.hodgson2014@gmail.com
DeferredLadies & Young Drivers DayRichard & Laura Wrayr_wray@hotmail.com
21 August 2022Wiltshire WanderSteve Gibbonssteve.gibbons@mail.com
1-4 September 2022Warwickshire Autumn TourPaul Curtispaulcurtis@dlgmail.co.uk
11 September 2022Midland MeanderRichard Wrayr_wray@hotmail.com
24-25 September 2022Kop Hill ClimbRichard Wrayr_wray@hotmail.com
18 September 2022Triggols West Country RunNeil Tuckettneil@tuckettbrothers.co.uk
9 October 2022Autojumble & New Spares DayAndrew Varleya_varley@hotmail.com
20 October 2022AGM at RREC NorthantsJulia Armerjma195@aol.com
4 December 2022Southern Christmas LunchDave Spencedavid@modeltman.com
6th ~ 10th August 2023Lakes & Dales Tour 2023 more details hereClive Hodgsonwillywattmarina@googlemail.com